Monday, 20 June 2011

Dallas Mavericks Game 6 Result

The Dallas Mavericks Dirk Nowitzki, Jason Terry, Jason Kidd, Shawn Marion, Corey Brewer, Brendan Haywood, Dominique Jones, Ian Mahinmi, Rodrigue Beauboi won the NBA Championship 2010-2011. The Veteran team has done it! and the star Dirk Nowitzki  is awarded for the Finals Most Valuable Player (MVP), they have there revenge on the Miami Heat by beating them 105-95 on their home court in Game 6 of the NBA Finals.

Here are the stats:

LeBron James scored 21 for Miami, although was largely quiet after the opening minutes. Chris Bosh had 19, Mario Chalmers 18 and Dwyane Wade 17 for the Heat.

Jason Terry scored 27 points and Nowitzki scored 21 for the Mavericks, who won four of the series' last five games, a turnabout that could not have been sweeter after seeing the Heat win their first title in Dallas in Game 6 of the 2006 finals.

It is the first time for the franchise history to won an NBA Championship. 

Whats next for the Dallas Mavericks?
Who knows? 
Lets wait and see.

No comments:

Post a Comment